Centennial Luncheon

Also on the Saturday of Centennial Weekend, the William Smith Alumnae Association held its Centennial Luncheon. Multiple awards were presented including the Centennial Bowl to Mara O'Laughlin '66, a special citation to Kathy Killius Regan '82, and the President's Medal to Maureen Collins Zupan '72, P '09.

The keynote speaker of the event was Dee Dee Myers L.H.D. '05, the first female White House press secretary and the author of Why Women Should Rule the World.